Contact

Hoe kan je ons contacteren ?

Nieuwe Media Groep
Galileilaan 18, 2845 Niel

Tel: +3252201881

Sales

Jurgen Verfaillie | jurgen@hrmagazine.be | +32485662262
Luc Crols | luc@hrmagazine.be | +32488181914
Kira Dhanijns | kira@hrmagazine.be | +32468187832
Helen Mortier | helen.mortier@hrmagazine.be | +32497588139

Redactie

Jo Cobbaut, hoofdredacteur | jo@hrmagazine.be | +32478365112
François Weerts, co-hoofdredacteur | francois@hrmagazine.be | +32475843637

Events

Margot De Smet | events@hrmagazine.be | +3252381724

Memberships

Murielle Cosyns | murielle.cosyns@hrmagazine.be | +3234583453

Vacatures

Murielle Cosyns | murielle.cosyns@hrmagazine.be | +3234583453

Facturatie

facturatie@hrmagazine.be | +3233611482

Ondernemingsnummer

BTW BE 0454.028.888

Volg HRmagazine