Contact

Hoe kan je ons contacteren ?

Xpand, Galileilaan 18, 2845 Niel

Tel: +3252201881

Sales

Jurgen Verfaillie | jurgen@hrmagazine.be | +32485662262
Luc Crols | luc@hrmagazine.be | +32488181914

Redactie

Jo Cobbaut, hoofdredacteur | jo@hrmagazine.be | +32478365112
François Weerts, co-hoofdredacteur | francois@hrmagazine.be | +32475843637

Events

Margot De Smet | events@hrmagazine.be | +3252381724

Memberships

memberships@hrmagazine.be | +3252201881

Vacatures

Kira Dhanijns | kira@hrmagazine.be | +3252381725

Facturatie

Joni Van de Velde | facturatie@hrmagazine.be | +3233611482

Ondernemingsnummer

BTW BE 0454.028.888

Volg HRmagazine