Privacyverklaring

Contact

Hoe kan je ons contacteren ?

Nieuwe Media Groep
Galileilaan 18, 2845 Niel

Tel: +3252201881

Sales

Jurgen Verfaillie | jurgen.verfaillie@nieuwemediagroep.be | +32485662262
Luc Crols | luc.crols@nieuwemediagroep.be | +32488181914
Helen Mortier | helen.mortier@nieuwemediagroep.be | +32497588139
Bianca Vinck | bianca.vinck@nieuwemediagroep.be | +32494116360

Redactie

Gert Verlinden, hoofdredacteur | gert.verlinden@nieuwemediagroep.be | +320497100976
Peter Ooms, Cohoofdredacteur | peter.ooms@nieuwemediagroep.be | +32495588286

Events

Margot De Smet | margot.desmet@nieuwemediagroep.be | +3252381724
Sabine Caluwaert | sabine.caluwaert@nieuwemediagroep.be | +3233619601
Margot Van Namen | margot.vannamen@nieuwemediagroep.be | +3233618099

Memberships

Murielle Cosyns | murielle.cosyns@nieuwemediagroep.be | +3234583453

Vacatures

Murielle Cosyns | murielle.cosyns@nieuwemediagroep.be | +3234583453

Facturatie

facturatie@nieuwemediagroep.be | +3233611482

Ondernemingsnummer

BTW BE 0454.028.888

Volg HRmagazine